Latest Products http://www.shreebalajijewels.net Latest Products 17-04-24 en-us http://www.shreebalajijewels.net Imitation Jewellery http://www.shreebalajijewels.net/imitation-jewellery.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Highlight your beauty with our exquisite array of breath taking designer imitation jewellery. Our wide range of imitation jewellery mainly includes imitation bangles and imitation necklace. We are widely well recognized as one of the overriding imitation jewellery manufacturers and imitation bangles suppliers, based in India. Our imitation jewellery is manufactured from the high grade quality raw materials by using the latest technology machines. This imitation jewellery encompasses both unique designs and impeccable quality. They are very popular among the fashion frenzy ladies due to their trendy designs and innovative styles. Imitation Bangles http://www.shreebalajijewels.net/imitation-bangles.htm Imitation Jewellery Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our imitation bangles are fabricated from the superior quality raw materials according to the latest trend or fashion. We are counted among the salient fashion imitation bangles manufacturers in India. These designer imitation bangles are available in various eye catching designs and in varied sizes. Nonpareil designs etc. Imitation Necklace http://www.shreebalajijewels.net/imitation-necklace.htm Imitation Jewellery Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of alluring ladies imitation necklace, which exhibits the rich craftsmanship of our workers. We are widely well recognized as one of the supreme imitation necklace manufacturers etc. Precious Stone Jewellery http://www.shreebalajijewels.net/precious-stone-jewellery.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An ethnic range of precious stone jewellery is provided by us that mainly includes precious stone necklace. We have firmly positioned ourselves as the most predominant precious stone necklace manufacturer, based in India. Our precious stone jewellery is easily available in various sizes and in varied captivating designs. Our semi precious stone jewellery is fabricated from the genuine quality raw materials under the guidance of experienced artisans. They can easily go with any kind of apparel and in any occasion. They enhance your beauty with their elegant designs and provide you a bewitching look. Precious Stone Necklace http://www.shreebalajijewels.net/precious-stone-necklace.htm Precious Stone Jewellery Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive assortment of captivating precious stone necklace, which is in high demand nowadays. We are counted among the preeminent semi precious fashion necklace suppliers etc. Silver Jewellery http://www.shreebalajijewels.net/silver-jewellery.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer wide gamut silver designer jewellery that is gaining immense popularity in the fashion industry. We are widely well renowned as one of the distinguished handmade silver jewellery manufacturers, based in India. Our range of handmade silver jewellery is finely fabricated in classy as well as in modern designs that truly meet the preferences and requirements of our clients. We are also engaged in the business of wholesale silver jewellery and provide various prolific deals to our esteemed clients. Silver Beads http://www.shreebalajijewels.net/silver-beads.htm Silver Jewellery Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our exquisitely crafted Indian silver beads accentuate grace and elegance of the wearer. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the salient silver beads manufacturers and suppliers of India. Our handmade silver beads are meticulously carved by our talented artisans that make the range eye-grabbing. Silver Bracelet http://www.shreebalajijewels.net/silver-bracelet.htm Silver Jewellery Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an enchanting collection of ladies silver bracelet in myriad patterns and designs. We have carved a niche as one of the overriding silver bracelet manufacturers and silver charm bracelet suppliers etc. Silver Chain http://www.shreebalajijewels.net/silver-chain.htm Silver Jewellery Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Exhibiting fine art and creativity, we provide an enamoring gamut of silver jewelry chains in various attractive designs and in varied sizes. Silver Necklace http://www.shreebalajijewels.net/silver-necklace.htm Silver Jewellery Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge gamut of alluring silver chain necklace, which is a perfect blend of peerless designs and innovative styles. We are widely well reckoned as the most prominent silver necklace etc, Silver Pendant http://www.shreebalajijewels.net/silver-pendant.htm Silver Jewellery Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 An ample array of enchanting pure silver pendant is provided by us. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the salient silver cross pendants manufacturers, based in India. Stone Statues http://www.shreebalajijewels.net/stone-statues.htm Tue, 05 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Add flair to your temples by placing our intricately carved religious stone statues in them. The alluring designs of our religious stone statues will surely enchant you to buy them.